en-USnl-NL

ÇDI Exloo

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Exloo

Showtime in Exloo! Alex & Zep and Febe & Fyeo competed at the really well organised CDI in Exloo. Fyeo learned a lot during these three days; they earned scores around 67% and even 72% in the freestyle. Fyeo was a bit impressed, therefor they got a few mistakes in their test but he was able to behave himself very well. Febe and Fyeo get to know each other better and better!

Alex and Zep scored 67% in the Grand Prix. In the Grand Prix Special Alex got an expensive mistake which cost 2%; in this test they became fourth instead of second. Ah well, this happens! We are very happy with granddad’s Zeppie like the grandchildren call Zep.

News

Indoor Brabant

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Den Bosch Read more

CDI Lier

Monday, March 11, 2019 Lier Read more

Debute for Hometown and Four Seasons

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Zevenaar/ Houten Read more

Le Mans International

Monday, February 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Our stallions showed off at the Stallion Show!

Monday, February 4, 2019 Den Bosch Read more

Alex Head coach of the Senior Dressage Team

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Expression wins Grand Prix!

Monday, January 14, 2019 Velddriel Read more

Etoile wins his first Inter 2!

Sunday, January 13, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Kingly-Utopia 3rd at VSN Final

Friday, December 28, 2018 Lunteren Read more