en-USnl-NL

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Exloo
Febe and Fyeo went to CDI Exloo to compete at the international Young Riders class.The show went pretty well; at the team test they achieved a score of over 69%, the same result as the individual test. She got qualified for the freestyle, which resulted in a lovely 71%. 

But there was more good news for Febe. Since she and In Design won two of the qualification shows for the regionals, she is already secured of the finals. These will be held on the 2nd and 3rd of August in Zieuwent.

News

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more

CDI Geesteren

Monday, June 24, 2019 Geesteren Read more

In Design and Febe win first qualifier

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Diederik & Cindy got married!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Houten

Thursday, June 6, 2019 Houten Read more

Superb results at the Dutch Championship

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Ermelo Read more