en-USnl-NL

Dates Dutch Nationals 2018 announced

Friday, October 6, 2017
Ermelo, The Netherlands

The Dutch Championships in dressage for the Big Tour, Small Tour,U25, Young Riders, Para dressage and ZZ-zwaar will be hosted on July 27th to 29th, 2018. The Nationals take place at the KNHS center in Ermelo.


“The National Championships kicks off five weeks before departure to the World Equestrian Games in Tryon”, says KNHS technical director Maarten van der Heijden. “The competition for the Dutch titles will also be the last moment of observation for the World Championships.”


V2 Facility will once again organise the Dutch Championships.


Source: KNHS


News

Three in a row for Dahlhoff!

Thursday, November 8, 2018 Bunschoten-Spakenburg Read more

ÇDI Exloo

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Exloo Read more

Subtop Nijkerk

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Nijkerk Read more

Subtop Zevenaar

Monday, October 15, 2018 Zevenaar Read more

Stallions

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Ermelo Read more

Subli Emmeloord

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Emmeloord Read more

Subli Kronenberg

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Kronenberg Read more

Subtop Hoevelaken

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hoevelaken Read more

Four Seasons sold to Mercedes Verweij

Monday, September 17, 2018 Lunteren Read more