en-USnl-NL

Debute for Hometown and Four Seasons

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Zevenaar/ Houten

Hometown, owned by fam. Burgers, had his comeback last weekend. After he was enjoying a break last summer, he came back at our stable in September. Febe started riding Hometown to bring him back in shape. They got along really well and together with his owners we decided that she could ride him at shows as well. He did his first Z1 test and got second.

Mercedes Verweij and Four Seasons debuted in the Intermediaire II class. It went super! They had mistakes in both series, but reached a beautiful score of almost 66%. They are the ones to watch for the future! We are very proud of Mercedes!


Both pictures from Diederik

News

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more

CDI Geesteren

Monday, June 24, 2019 Geesteren Read more

In Design and Febe win first qualifier

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Diederik & Cindy got married!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Houten

Thursday, June 6, 2019 Houten Read more

Superb results at the Dutch Championship

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Ermelo Read more