en-USnl-NL

Diederik & Cindy got married!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Lunteren

Wedding bells for Diederik and Cindy! They got married on Saturday. Despite the weather it was a wonderful day, we were lucky to have the ceremony inside. The indoor arena had a massive make over, it was beautifully decorated by Cindy's friend Mariska Schouten. Jarissa and Dave did an excellent job by organising this special day. Thanks to everyone who helped with all preparations!









News

Febe and In Design at the Hippiade

Thursday, September 5, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Rotterdam: Silver for the Dutch team!

Thursday, August 22, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more