en-USnl-NL

Diederik & Cindy got married!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Lunteren

Wedding bells for Diederik and Cindy! They got married on Saturday. Despite the weather it was a wonderful day, we were lucky to have the ceremony inside. The indoor arena had a massive make over, it was beautifully decorated by Cindy's friend Mariska Schouten. Jarissa and Dave did an excellent job by organising this special day. Thanks to everyone who helped with all preparations!









News

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more

CDI Geesteren

Monday, June 24, 2019 Geesteren Read more

In Design and Febe win first qualifier

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Diederik & Cindy got married!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Houten

Thursday, June 6, 2019 Houten Read more

Superb results at the Dutch Championship

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Ermelo Read more