en-USnl-NL

Dutch team 4th in Nations Cup Compiegne

Monday, May 20, 2019
Compiegne

The Dutch national team reached a fourth place at the Nations Cup in Compiegne, just behind Great Britain, Sweden and USA. Because of the Dutch championship next week, head coach Alex van Silfhout decided not to send his strongest riders. Emmelie Scholtens and her eleven year old stallion Desperado performed really incredible. With a personal best they got placed fourth in the Grand Prix and en won the freestyle with an amazing score of 81,585%. 

Results CDIO5* Compiègne
1. Great Britain, 24 pnt
2. Sweden, 27 pnt
3. United States, 51 pnt
4 Netherlands, 55 pnt

News

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more