en-USnl-NL

Etoile wins his first Inter 2!

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Beuningen

And off we went again; this time to Beuningen with the horses Etoile Riche D’Apardi and Décor Siebenstein. Both horses competed at the Intermediaire 2 class. Etoile reached a score of 74.49% and won this class! This lovely horse is owned by G. Verdellen. He still needs to gain a bit more experience but we are very pleased with this result!

Also Siebenstein, owned by the Witlox family performed really well. He is previously ridden by Mirelle van Kemenade and needs also a little bit more experience, but they will gain that along the way. He now reached a score of almost 69%.

Picture: Mirelle with Sieb

Febe van Zwambagt had a super day as well. She won the LT with Las Vegas with a score of 71%. With Fyeo she reached a score of 70% and became 2nd. 

News

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more

CDI Geesteren

Monday, June 24, 2019 Geesteren Read more

In Design and Febe win first qualifier

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Diederik & Cindy got married!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Houten

Thursday, June 6, 2019 Houten Read more

Superb results at the Dutch Championship

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Ermelo Read more