en-USnl-NL

Expression wins Grand Prix!

Monday, January 14, 2019
Velddriel

This Saturday Diederik and Expression won the Grand Prix with a score of 75%. Expression did so well; it was an excellent test but still there is room for improvement. We think the scores could still rise. What an amazing horse he is!

We were also quite happy with Etoile. Diederik competed him in the Intermediaire 2. Etoile performed very well but they had a few slight mistakes. We don’t blame him; he is still not that experienced. Due to a huge difference between the scores of the judges, they scored 69%. We are very happy with this lovely horse!

News

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more

CDI Geesteren

Monday, June 24, 2019 Geesteren Read more

In Design and Febe win first qualifier

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Diederik & Cindy got married!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Houten

Thursday, June 6, 2019 Houten Read more

Superb results at the Dutch Championship

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Ermelo Read more