en-USnl-NL

Febe strikes again with Las Vegas – Fyeo becomes 3rd

Monday, January 28, 2019
Houten

Febe and Las Vegas won the Prix St. George at the Subtop in Houten with a score of almost 72%. With Fyeo, owned by family Both and S. Kat, she became third with a score of almost 69%. They had a few tiny little mistakes but it was a nice test.

Febe was quite busy with having three horses in her class. For Virbac Fritz, owned by family Rupperte, it was the first time at the Prix St. George. He has been ridden by Janine Opendorp, she showed him up to ZZ-Zwaar. Febe and Fritz reached a score of 61%. Fritz was having fun; he started bucking at the canter part. Unfortunately you won’t get high marks for this…

Febe did super!   


News

IBOP in Barsingerhorn

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Stallionshows

Monday, April 15, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Impression wins ZZ-Zwaar debute

Thursday, March 28, 2019 Voorthuizen Read more

Indoor Brabant

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Den Bosch Read more

CDI Lier

Monday, March 11, 2019 Lier Read more

Debute for Hometown and Four Seasons

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Zevenaar/ Houten Read more

Le Mans International

Monday, February 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Our stallions showed off at the Stallion Show!

Monday, February 4, 2019 Den Bosch Read more

Alex Head coach of the Senior Dressage Team

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more