en-USnl-NL

IBOP in Barsingerhorn

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Lunteren
The best mare of the IBOP in Barsingerhorn was our eight year old Fürst Romancier daughter G-Star, ridden by Diederik. The mare was breeded by Fried van Stiphout and is owned by Sandra Kleuskens. She is a half-sister to the KWPN approved stallion Cupido (from Daddy Cool). Diederik has been riding Cupido as well. The mare is already at Z2-level and added her IBOP-predicate to her Sport predicate.


She scored a super score of 87 points with several nines. Marcel Beukers, who was judging the horses together with Henk Dirksen, was very enthusiastic about G-Star. “She is a very impressive mare. Her ridability is incredible and is using her front legs very elegant. She is definitely one to keep your eyes on. 
Febe took the mare Kimberley to the IBOP test. She got 77 points and deserved the Elite-predicate.

News

Febe and In Design at the Hippiade

Thursday, September 5, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Rotterdam: Silver for the Dutch team!

Thursday, August 22, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more