en-USnl-NL

Kyando approved!

Monday, November 26, 2018
Ermelo
Fall stallions performance test final presentation

Nine stallions participated in the final presentation of the KWPN fall stallions performance test. Kyando (v. Arlando), previously known as Kojack, got approved with a score of 83.5 and a 9 for ridability. Kyando is owned by S. Kat, A. Both and J. van der Meulen. Diederik will take care of his further education. It’s quite a family affair since Diederik competed also with his Kyando’s father Arlando, mother’s father Uphill and Paddox as well.

#HORKA #KM WorldRiding Saddles #Whis #NAF #NiceHorses #Subli #Pioneer #PlastronenZo 


News

IBOP in Barsingerhorn

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Stallionshows

Monday, April 15, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Impression wins ZZ-Zwaar debute

Thursday, March 28, 2019 Voorthuizen Read more

Indoor Brabant

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Den Bosch Read more

CDI Lier

Monday, March 11, 2019 Lier Read more

Debute for Hometown and Four Seasons

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Zevenaar/ Houten Read more

Le Mans International

Monday, February 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Our stallions showed off at the Stallion Show!

Monday, February 4, 2019 Den Bosch Read more

Alex Head coach of the Senior Dressage Team

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more