en-USnl-NL

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Geesteren
The Nations Cup Dressage in Geesteren, how thilling was this! The Dutch riders fighted until the end. Edward Gal with Zonik, Hans Peter Minderhoud with Dream Boy, Emmelie Scholtens with Desperado and Anne Meulendijks with MDH Avanti formed the Dutch Team. After the Grand Prix on Saturday, they took the lead just before Sweden. On Sunday Emmelie and Hans Peter competed at the Grand Prix Special. After this part, Sweden and The Netherlands were equal. No pressure for Edward and Anne, they had to seal the deal. Luckily Edward and Anne both had a super test. The Swedish had a few mistakes, which resulted in a first place fo The Netherlands! It is well deserved, TOP!

News

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more

CDI Geesteren

Monday, June 24, 2019 Geesteren Read more

In Design and Febe win first qualifier

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Diederik & Cindy got married!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Houten

Thursday, June 6, 2019 Houten Read more

Superb results at the Dutch Championship

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Ermelo Read more