en-USnl-NL

Semi-final Pavo Cup

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Lunteren

We were lucky to have a few horses qualified for the semi-final of the Pavo Cup in Ermelo. Febe rode the mare Isamunde, the stallion In Design and the mare Isalita Roos. Unfortunately Isamunde was a bit tense and didn’t get selected for the final. In Design and Isalite Roos are both qualified for the final upcoming Saturday in Ermelo. Diederik showed Impression. He did well but with 79,8 points he has no ticket to the final.

News

Subtop Zevenaar

Monday, October 15, 2018 Zevenaar Read more

Stallions

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Ermelo Read more

Subli Emmeloord

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Emmeloord Read more

Subli Kronenberg

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Kronenberg Read more

Subtop Hoevelaken

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hoevelaken Read more

Four Seasons sold to Mercedes Verweij

Monday, September 17, 2018 Lunteren Read more

Horse Event

Sunday, September 16, 2018 Vijfhuizen Read more

Hummer’s first ZZ-light show

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Lunteren Read more

Dutch U25-team wins silver!

Thursday, August 16, 2018 Exloo Read more