en-USnl-NL

Semi final Subli Cup

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Harmelen

Febe and In Design qualified  for the semi final of the Subli Cup, so yesterday we went to Harmelen. They got placed fifth and therefor she got her well deserved ticket for the finale that will be held at Jumping Amsterdam!

We are super proud of them both!


News

Indoor Brabant

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Den Bosch Read more

CDI Lier

Monday, March 11, 2019 Lier Read more

Debute for Hometown and Four Seasons

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Zevenaar/ Houten Read more

Le Mans International

Monday, February 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Our stallions showed off at the Stallion Show!

Monday, February 4, 2019 Den Bosch Read more

Alex Head coach of the Senior Dressage Team

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Expression wins Grand Prix!

Monday, January 14, 2019 Velddriel Read more

Etoile wins his first Inter 2!

Sunday, January 13, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Kingly-Utopia 3rd at VSN Final

Friday, December 28, 2018 Lunteren Read more