en-USnl-NL

Stallionshows

Monday, April 15, 2019
Lunteren

It has been a busy week full of stallionshows! On Wednesday we headed to De Radstake with Ferdinand and Impression. On Saturday, we took Expression, Il Divo, Impressario and the mare Kimberley to Wapenveld for the stallion show at Van Norel’s place. In between Diederik joined a clinic with Patrik Kittel. On Sunday Ferdinand showed off at the Laarakkers stallionshow.


Impressario and Marc


Il Divo and Marc


Kimberly and Febe


Expression


Ferdinand


Impression



News

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more

CDI Geesteren

Monday, June 24, 2019 Geesteren Read more

In Design and Febe win first qualifier

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Diederik & Cindy got married!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Houten

Thursday, June 6, 2019 Houten Read more

Superb results at the Dutch Championship

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Ermelo Read more