en-USnl-NL

Subtop Houten

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Houten

After winning the bronze medal at the Dutch championship Young Riders, Febe took Fyeo to Houten for another show. With success; she won the combined class ZZ-Zwaar / Young Riders with a score of 70%. It's lovely to see that she and Fyeo get to know each other better and better, which results in the judges marks.  


Diederik brought Etoile Riche d'Apardi (v. Sir Oldenburg) to Houten. They competed at the Intermediair 2 twice before, so now it was time to start Grand Prix. They reached a score of 70%, we are really pleased with that result.



#Naf#HORKA#Subli#Nicehorses#whis#worldriding#pioneer#plastronsenzo


News

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more