en-USnl-NL

Three in a row for Dahlhoff!

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Bunschoten-Spakenburg

Diederik and Febe went to the Subtop show in Bunschoten-Spakenburg on Tuesday. With success! Diederik won the ZZ-Zwaar class with over 66%, whilst facing difficulties in the tempi’s. Hummer is a great horse, we trust this will be fine shortly!

Diederik and Dahlhoff won the Prix St. George with almost 73%. A hattrick for them; for the third time in a row they won the Prix St. Georges. Febe and Fyeo got third with a nice 66%. We were slightly disappointed with this score; we were really satisfied with their lovely test!


News

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more