en-USnl-NL

Three in a row for Dahlhoff!

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Bunschoten-Spakenburg

Diederik and Febe went to the Subtop show in Bunschoten-Spakenburg on Tuesday. With success! Diederik won the ZZ-Zwaar class with over 66%, whilst facing difficulties in the tempi’s. Hummer is a great horse, we trust this will be fine shortly!

Diederik and Dahlhoff won the Prix St. George with almost 73%. A hattrick for them; for the third time in a row they won the Prix St. Georges. Febe and Fyeo got third with a nice 66%. We were slightly disappointed with this score; we were really satisfied with their lovely test!


News

IBOP in Barsingerhorn

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Stallionshows

Monday, April 15, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Impression wins ZZ-Zwaar debute

Thursday, March 28, 2019 Voorthuizen Read more

Indoor Brabant

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Den Bosch Read more

CDI Lier

Monday, March 11, 2019 Lier Read more

Debute for Hometown and Four Seasons

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Zevenaar/ Houten Read more

Le Mans International

Monday, February 11, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Our stallions showed off at the Stallion Show!

Monday, February 4, 2019 Den Bosch Read more

Alex Head coach of the Senior Dressage Team

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more