en-USnl-NL

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Ermelo
Ermelo (KNHS) - From 19 until the 25th of August the European Championships dressage, show jumping and para-dressage will be held in Rotterdam. National dressage coach Alex van Silfhout has announced the riders and horses who will compete at this Longines FEI European Championships. 

Van Silfhout (Lunteren) will bring Edward Gal with his horses GLOCK's Zonik and Hans Peter Minderhout with GLOCK's Dream Boy. Also Emmelie Scholtens mount Desperado, who is performing better and better each show, will head for Rotterdam. A great success for the Dutch studbook KWPN with three approved stallions in the team. 
The fourth member of the team is Anne Meulendijks, KNHS Talent of the Year 2017 with her horse MDH Avanti N.O.P. She won several medals during her youth and will debute at an official seniors championship. 

Reserve rider is the experienced Adelinde Cornelissen with Zephyr, bred by her parents.  

Programm Dressage senior championships Rotterdam 2019:

Sunday 18 August:
11.00h Trot up
13.00h Official training

Monday 19 August:

9.00h start Grand Prix

18.00h official opening

Tuesday 20 August:

8.00h start Grand Prix day 2
Medal ceremony

Thursday 22 August

16.00h Grand Prix Special, medal ceremony

Saturday 24 August

13.00h Grand Prix freestyle, medal ceremony

Sunday 25 August

Closing ceremony 

Dutch Dressage team 2019:

Edward Gal (Oosterbeek) – GLOCK’s Zonik N.O.P.

Emmelie Scholtens (Gorinchem) – Desperado

Hans Peter Minderhoud (Oosterbeek) – GLOCK’s Dream Boy N.O.P.

Anne Meulendijks (Heeze) – MDH Avanti N.O.P

Adelinde Cornelissen (Nijkerk)  – Zephyr

Besides the announced combinations Edward Gal has GLOCK's Voice as a reserve horse. Emmelie Scholtens has find a back up in her horse Apache and Hans Peter Minderhoud might bring his grey Zanardi if needed. 

Source KNHS

News

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more