en-USnl-NL

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Neerijnen

On Sunday Lord Nunes (Lord Loxley) did his first test in ZZ-Zwaar and it was definitely a success! He won both tests with 73% and almost 72%. It was the first time for us to visit the accommodation in Neerijnen, we were very pleased! It has a super outdoor arena.

 

Febe and Fyeo scored over 72% in the Small Tour, just before Diederik who brought Hummer. They got 69%. Febe also rode Fritz in the Small Tour. They had some mistakes and ended up fourth.

 #Naf#HORKA#Subli#Nicehorses#whis#worldriding#pioneer#plastronsenzo

News

Semi Final Pavo Cup

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Subtop Success!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Neerijnen Read more

Great scores for our rider Marc!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Herveld Read more

Febe and In Design to win Subli Cup qualifier

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Dressage TeamNL EC Rotterdam announced

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Ermelo Read more

Clinic Dressuur Magazine

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lunteren Read more

Subtop Beuningen

Monday, July 8, 2019 Beuningen Read more

Expression in Dutch Olympic squad!

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Lunteren Read more

CDI Exloo - Febe and Fyeo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Exloo Read more

Nations Cup Dressage

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geesteren Read more